Contact NP OotM

NP OotM

If there is no coordinator listed, please contact Joanne Wiernusz.

NPSD OotM District Coordinator
Joanne Wiernusz, wiernujs@npenn.org

NPSD OotM Building Coordinators

Bridle Path Elementary

Gwyn-Nor Elementary

Gwynedd Square Elementary

Prashant Jaiswal, jaiswal114@gmail.com

Hatfield Elementary

Inglewood Elementary

Karen Nevard, karen.nevard@icloud.com

Knapp Elementary

Kulp Elementary

Montgomery Elementary

Ruchi Duggal, Ruchimalhotra.duggal@gmail.com

Nash Elementary

Cortney Murphy, cortney145@hotmail.com

North Wales Elementary

Oanh Whalen, haphioanh@yahoo.com

Oak Park Elementary

Walton Farm Elementary

York Avenue Elementary

Pennbrook Middle School

Rebecca Fahrmeier, rebecca.fahrmeier@gmail.com

Penndale Middle School

Kathy Heath, kathyoheath@yahoo.com

Pennfield Middle School

Laura Boquist, boquistl@verizon.net

North Penn High School

Joanne Wiernusz, wiernujs@npenn.org